Seven-Time Grammy award winner TobyMac hit the gospel music scenes with a brand new live album titled, “Live In Denver.”

The Live In Denver collection features 15 tracks captured from his Hits Deep 2020 Tour.

Live In Denver also includes collaborations with Terrian, Aaron Cole, Cochren & Co. and Ryan Stevenson.

“Live In Denver” is the third (3rd) live album from the multiple award gospel singer.

TobyMac | Facebook
@tobymac | Instagram

Digital Stream Here

Follow us on
Facebook: Christgospelr
Instagram: Christgospelr
Twitter: Christgospelr

Live In Denver track listing
1 I just need U. (Live)
2 Everything (Live)
3 Love Broke Thru (Live)
4 21 Years (Live)
5 See The Light (Live)
6 Move (Keep Walkin’) (Live)
7 Lose My Soul (Live) ft Terrian
8 The Elements (Live)
9 Hello Future (Live)
10 Til The Day I Die (Live)
11 Starts With Me (Live) ft & Aaron Cole
12 Overflow (Live)
13 Edge Of My Seat (Live) ft Cochren & Co.
14 Me Without You (Live)
15 Speak Life (Live) ft Ryan Stevenson

Previous article[Audio + Lyric Video]: Seyi Israel – Jesus Did It All (Just For Me)
Next article[Official Video]: UD Okon – Ukara Jesus (Remix) ft. Bobby Friga
The Christ Gospel Radio Building Faith and Celebrating God’s Word through Scripture and Music