Diadem Multimedia International has released the much-awaited debut album for fast-rising Gospel music minister, Tinuade. The album is titled “Adore.”

The 13-track album contains previously released materials and dominantly new ones prayerfully written, composed, arranged and inspired by the Holy Spirit. Fan favourites such as “Amazing God,” “Who You Are” and “Maajo” make the cut.

Enlisting her trusted musical comrades – Dami Ayeni, Prince Vibes and Sunny Pee to handle production, Tinuade has created an album that has a classic feel to it, but also a refreshing sound and lyrics that will uplift and encourage in the unprecedented times we are living in.

Adore album is now available on all major music streaming platforms is marketed and distributed in Nigeria by Sybuk Communication Company. 

Tinuade Ilesanmi | Facebook
@officialtinuadeilesanmi | Instagram

Digital Stream/Download Here

Album Tracklist: 

  1. Maajo
  2. We Give You Glory Ft. Bennie Sam
  3. Who You Are Ft. Preye Odede
  4. Amazing God
  5. Igwe
  6. I Don Win Ft. Sensational Bamidele
  7. Be Glorified Ft. Dare Justified
  8. You Are Beautiful
  9. Papa Eh
  10. Cover Me
  11. Ebube Dike
  12. Yahweh (You Are Beautiful Remix)
  13. Adore