Multi-talented renowned songwriter, worship leader,  composer, vocal powerhouse, recording artist, and broadcaster Oluwatoosin Herald is set to release her 3rd album titled “Bolanle”.

Speaking on the upcoming album, Oluwatoosin Herald shares that the album comprises six tracks and it centres on Salvation.

Bolanle is a metaphor, symbolic of human beings who run helter-skelter looking for the meaning of life, without knowing that God has already planned salvation for all and sundry, making His grace to be available for all. Other tracks in the album are:

  • Gbemileke – song of thanksgiving
  • Fruitfulness – song of positive confirmation
  • Se Atunse- song advising the world on safe living
  • Supplication – song calling upon God in prayer
  • Prayer Medley- comprising English, Yoruba and Igbo songs

ALBUM Name: “Bolanle”
Artiste Name: “Oluwatoosin Herald”
Tracklist: ” 6 – Track album”

Connect with Oluwatoosin Herald
Oluwatoosin Herald – YouTube