BEC Recordings’ RNW Music releases new music with “All Because of Jesus (Live).”  The lyric video can be viewed below.

RNW Music is comprised of worship leaders Taylor Anderson, Justin Benson, Joseph Piergallini, Rachel Oludiji, and Casey Kleeman. “All Because of Jesus (Live)” is  available now to download or stream.

RNW Music | Facebook
@rnwmusic | Instagram 

Follow us on
Facebook: Christgospelr
Instagram: Christgospelr
Twitter: Christgospelr

Previous articleMFM Daily Devotional 14th August 2021 Today – Command The Morning II
Next article[New Single]: Austin Ludwig – New Creation
The Christ Gospel Radio Building Faith and Celebrating God’s Word through Scripture and Music